Club championships

Results 2020


Jasmin Ahnfors

60 p

Malin Grant

36 p

Karina Niskanen

34 p


Thomas Tollstedt

77 p

Jörgen Bengtsson

46 p

Tomas Stavbom

44 p

Download results for 2020

Here you can download and see all registered times and points for each competition during 2020.

IK Fyris logga