Club championships

Resultat 2018


Elin Zimmermann

60 p

Emma Juslin

48 p

Kristina Roberto

40 p


Rickard Ödgren

57 p

Johan Molander

47 p

Johan Stendahl

43 p

Download results for 2018

Here you can download and see all registered times and points for each competition during 2018.

IK Fyris logga